Jeff

Saturday, January 21, 2006

Morons

I am sicking of losing to these morons. Hehez.
2 2nds

-56.00

Playing 6..

Yesterday I learned that I made a really bad fold after raising to the cutoff with AKo folding to re-raise. Now I will push all in there. He is probably on a steal since he's from the SB.

I am about to play 6 more at once... then I will try to 10 table 10+1s for fun.

Testing email postin

Test!

Friday, January 20, 2006

Ok about to play 6 sit and goes. I'm going to play like my life depends on each one!

---
Wow brutal set

1 1st place

I had a sick bubble where I was cold decked with trip kings on the turn... ran into weak fullhouse. (I had KT he had K3). I was in the sb. Also had a lot of bad luck on other hands. But whatever. It's good to know that people still play this game horribly. I still have some problems timing out and stuff... I need to shake this rust off.

-32.00

Thursday, January 19, 2006

Set 1 for January 19 2006

1st
3rd

+8.00

That's all I want to play for today. I am still getting back into sit and go mode.
Ok, about to play a set of 5 after a long time off. I'm going to "Temptation Block" all of my chat programs etc and not have any distractions while playing. My new years resolution in poker is to exert myself fully while playing. This is all business!